现在预订

世代相传.

距离新加坡仅30分钟,错落有致的白色别墅群与农萨海岸的碧海蓝天相呼应。舒适宽敞的住宿空间结合周边众多的休闲活动,是适合全家休假的好去处。

Accomodation Image

完美海滨假日


欢迎回来

每间别墅都能欣赏到壮观的无限海景。如果这还不够,别墅还设有专属的无边泳池,快来试试!

住宿

亚洲风味


鲜明而美味

来源于当地多元化风味的灵感,我们经验丰富的厨师团队将为您呈现出众多美食和餐饮选择。度假村内每一个餐厅都赋有其独特的主题,特色和美食。从丰盛的早餐到周末烧烤派对,时刻愉悦着我们的味蕾。

我们的餐厅

梦帝国SPA


全身心的放松

快来体验梦帝国度假酒店的SPA疗程,为身心再次充电。沉静在舒缓的香气和温暖的柔光中,感受已传承百年的按摩手法来加快恢复身体的平衡。从当地的特色脸部护理,到一次深度清爽的身体磨砂,让您从城市的喧闹中超脱,扫除疲惫恢复元气。

梦帝国SPA

精彩的活动


特殊的日子

请让我们来为您承办活动 - 无论是婚礼,生日,公司会议或团队建设。我们将全盘考量并认真策划所有的细节,为您呈现完美的现场。

会议及活动

全新的体验

水上运动和航海节目


度假酒店提供各式冲浪或水上滑行等水上运动设施。或者您也可参加更加休闲的出海航行路线,如前往参观当地的红树林,落日出行的萤火虫航线,或者出海钓鱼。一起出发吧!

室外活动


梦帝国度假酒店也提供众多室外活动节目,如前往海边,村落或巴淡岛的单车线路。如果想去当地的市场逛逛,可预订我们的老爷车出行之旅!

运动&健身


快来当地的18洞高尔夫球场开一场球。巴淡岛常年的蓝天白云是打出小鸟球的理想场所。如果有健身计划,宽敞的健身房和最新的健身器材供您使用。

OLO儿童俱乐部


OLO儿童俱乐部的主人就是在度假酒店备受拥护的吉祥物-可爱潇洒的Tilo小鸡王子。 Tilo一直在寻找新的朋友。 所以一定要安排时间让您的宝贝来认识它哟!

book

For Generations to Come

Barely 30 minutes away from Singapore, our sprawling resort’s architectural expanse of white is breathtaking against the deep blue Nongsa waters. The accommodation’s spacious, and the surrounding landscape offers enough activity to thrill all generations.

Beach front image

Seafront Perfection


Welcome home

Each villa and residence offers an uninterrupted view of the sea. And if that isn’t enough water, each villa also features a sea facing private infinity plunge pool. Dive in!

Accommodation

Asian flavours


all things bright and delicious

Inspired by the diversity of local flavours, our team of experienced chefs conjure up amply satisfying food for thought. The selection of dining venues delight with their distinctiveness, across locations, menus and themes. From hearty daily breakfasts to sizzling weekend BBQs, there’s never a dull moment – or palate – at our resort.

Our Restaurants
Montigo home page spa image

Montigo Spa


Rest and restfulness assured

Recharge and be holistically revived at the Montigo Spa. Restore your body’s balance with centuries old therapies, accentuated by the ambient infusion of soothing fragrances and light. Be pampered by a range of indulgences, ranging from traditional facials to invigorating soaks and scrubs. The Montigo Spa has something for all who seek respite from the urban hustle and bustle.

Montigo Spa

Inspired Events


Extraordinary Special Occasions

Entrust us with your event – be it a wedding, birthday, corporate meet or Team Building. We’ll take care of all the details, to ensure it’s one you will long cherish.

Meetings & events

New Experiences

Aquatic Adventures


Gear up for some wake boarding, water skiing or knee boarding. For a more laid back excursions, try our mangrove tour, firefly sighting or fishing trip. Come on in, the water’s calling…

Outdoor Activities


At Montigo Resorts, Nongsa, we also offer thrilling action on land – like the Nongsa beach bike tour, kampong bike tour and Batam tour. Fancy a market visit? Sign up for our vintage car tour!

sport & fitness


Tee off at one of the local 18-hole golf courses. Batam’s perennial blue skies offer the perfect setting for a birdie. Looking to shed an inch around the middle, Our spacious gym houses some of the latest exercise machines for fitness enthusiasts.

Olo kids club


The Olo Kids Club is championed by none other than Tilo, our resort’s lovable chick – and very chic – prince mascot. Tilo is always game to make new friends, so do ensure your little ones have enough time with him!