现在预订

使用条款

使用条款


以下条例及条款将由您与PT. Teguh Cipta Pratama公司(根据文中需要简称:我方),出租人和农萨梦帝国度假村的经营团队以及www.montigoresorts.com(以下简称:该网站)共同遵守。

使用本网站,即表明您接受下述所有细则及条款。 若您不同意其中任意一条或全部细则及条款,请勿使用本网站。 我们保留随时变更和(或)修改部分条款的权利。

1注册

  1. 使用本网站及本网站提供的服务,您需要支付所有费用(包括产生的电话费用)。请您注册时提供最新、完全、准确的个人信息,并保证及时更新您的账户信息。
  2. 如您提供的信息不完全或不准确,我们有权在不通知您的情况下终止您的账户及您对于该网站的使用权。

2您的义务

  1. 请您在通过非官方途径登录使用时,确保您的用户名及密码处于安全操作环境;
  2. 请不要将您的用户名及密码告知他人,确保此账号由您一人使用;
  3. 若您发现你的用户名及密码被误用或盗用,或存在任何违反保密协议的操作,请立即发电邮至info@montigoresorts.com;
  4. 请不要利用本网站进行任何影响其他用户使用或影响本网站运营的操作;
  5. 请不要在本网站张贴或给任何用户传递违法、扰乱、辱骂性、威胁、诽谤、淫秽、煽动性、宗教或种族歧视或任何色情信息,以上信息将会被视为刑事犯罪,将引起民事责任或触犯法律条款;
  6. 请不要影响其他用户对本网站的使用和享受本网站提供的服务、不要从事任何调查、内容、连锁信或转发垃圾邮件以及发送任何未经请求的邮件;
  7. 请不要上传或传播任何带有病毒的文件,或可类似能影响电脑文件或电脑运行的文件;
  8. 请不要在本网站上使用任何可能会影响该网站运行的设备、软件等;
  9. 请不要利用本网站进行任何违法活动;及
  10. 请不要利用本网站做任何投机、诈骗性的预定操作。

3表示及保证

您表示及保证:

  1. 您已超过法定年龄,能够根据此处的所有条款条例使用本网站,并具备在访问网站和使用本网站有关服务时建立具有约束力的法律义务的能力;
  2. 您有法律及财政责任承担在本网站上,以您的用户名和密码登陆所产生的费用付费;及
  3. 您提供的所有信息均为真实、有效、完整及准确的信息。

4数据保护及隐私权益

请参考本网站 隐私条款 获取更多信息。

5所有权

  1. 您承认本网站的内容,包括但不限于数据,文字,软件,音乐,声音,图片,录象,图表或任何形式信息,包括但不限于广告或通过商业化生产的信息在网站上呈现给你的其他材料,由我们或我们的广告商或其他内容供应商所提供,属于我们或相关第三方,并受到版权保护,商标,服务标记,商业秘密,专利,数据库权,道德权,公开权,机密或其他专有权利和法律所保护。montigoresorts.com的域名和商标,使用和显示在这个网站的服务商标和标识,未经本公司事先书面许可,或(视情况而定)相关第三方的书面许可不得以任何方式使用,包括广告或宣传。
  2. 您可以在本网站为您个人,非商业用途建立内容的副本,只要保持所其有版权和其它所有权完整无损。您不得进一步拷贝,不得修改,编辑,复制,创作衍生作品或材料,通过这个网站再出版,上传,张贴,传送或以任何方式分发内容,包括代码和软件。禁止从本网站创建或编译,直接或间接地收集,汇编,数据库或目录数据或其他内容的系统检索。
  3. 您不可通过本网站下载,输出或转出任何软件或相关信息或材料,除非此类下载为使用本网站过程中遵网页指示而引发,或以其他方式明确为条款条例允许的范围内。

6免责声明

  1. 确认您使用本网站将自行全权承担相关风险。本网站(包括所提供的产品和服务)将以“现况”及“现有”的基础进行提供,您必须承担由于使用本网站此产生的任何损失或损害(包括所提供的产品和服务),包括但不限于您的电脑,设备或数据丢失。
  2. 我们无法保证也无法表示本网站所载的任何信息,数据通讯,传播,或服务的准确性,质量,及时性,适销性和完整性。我们也无法保证使用本网站时不会中断或信息,数据,内容,软件或通过本网站访问其他信息将没有错误,病毒,木马或其它有害成份。
  3. 我们可能会修改或终止本网站的任何功能或服务,以及其所载的信息,无需对外通知,并不为第三方承担任何责任。

7有限责任

  1. 在法律允许的最大范围内,对任何直接,间接,特殊,偶然或间接引起的或与获取和使用,可用性或无法连接任何方式损坏任何及所有责任,以访问和使用本网站,或信息中,通过本网站获得的产品和服务,在提交任何个人信息,包括但不限于银行和信用卡信息,我们的表现或不履行或本网站,或任何未经授权的访问或违反安全到这个网站通过互联网或其他方式产生的,无论是基于合同,严格责任,侵权(包括过失),产品责任或其他特此明确,即使我们或我们的任何代理人或雇员都被告知排除上述任何的可能性。

    我们对于本网站以及网站所提供的服务的失败或延迟而导致的损失,我方不承担任何责任,不论这类失败或延迟是否超出我们合理控制范围之内。

    尽管一切努力已经取得了使这个网站,完整,尽可能准确,其内容应仅用于作为一般指引,而不是信息的原始来源。

  2. 在符合这些条款条例是,如果我们被认为需要承担责任,就每宗使用者索偿或因同一起因而引起的一串联索赔,赔偿不得超过一千新加坡币。

8条款同意

免责声明及第7条的有限责任条款为你我双方之间交易,使用本网站及本网站服务的基本要素,并且您同意,如果没有免责声明及有限责任条款,我方将无法能够提供此类服务。

9取消服务

我们可以在不承担任何责任,在任何时间,不予以通知,终止您的帐户或限制您访问本网站的权利,或拒绝落实由你要求的任何预约或预订而无须给予任何理由。

10赔偿保障

由于您使用本网站和/或任何违反这些条款条例的行为所产生的所有索赔,要求,诉讼,诉讼程序,你应保证予以赔偿并持续补偿。

12变动

  1. 我们可以在任何时间,酌情修改这些条款条例(包括但不限于下文所载的购买条款)。
  2. 在这些条款条例何变化后使用本网站提供的服务,即表示您接受确认新的条款,即时生效。
  3. 请定期检查本网站的这类修改。

13可分割性

这些条款条例中任何规定司法管辖权内为无效,禁止或不能执行的,应该:

  1. 在该司法管辖区成为无效,禁止或不能强制执行的条例;
  2. 不能否定本协议的其余条款; 及
  3. 不影响该条款在任何其他适用司法管辖区的有效性。

14双方关系

因这些条款条例,您在本网站上注册,所用帐户或使用本网站,并不构成您和我们之间任何合资,合伙,雇佣或代理关系。

15附加条款

附加条款将适用于所有预订或预约,以及本网站的使用和服务。您同意附加条款的约束。

16整体协议

在符合第12条的前提下,这些条款条例以及第15条所提述的附加条款,构成您与我们之间的完整协议,并取代所有之前的沟通或协议(无论是口头或书面)。

17适用法律

以上条款条例以及附加条款,以及第15条所述的条件,应按照新加坡的法律所约束,并同意新加坡法院的非专属管辖权。

附加条款


在不损害上文所载的条款及条件,本网站上预订或预约服务须遵守下列条款及条件:

通过本网站进行预订或预约,表示您同意遵守这些附加条款和条件的约束。

1价格变动

本网站上的价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。请定期查询本网站的更新和优惠。

2交易

您确认在本网站上预订或预约服务并不构成我们和/或我们的附属机构的要约,你所做的任何预订或预订请求的接受由我方全权酌情决定。

3预订申请

  1. 当您要求预订或预约时,一经确认,已不可撤销地授权我们自动从您的信用卡缴付预订的费用。
  2. 如果房价有所调整,将不会自动在您的信用卡上扣取相应费用。

4订房情况

  1. 所有的预订将按照当时的客房情况酌情确认。
  2. 确认后您将收到一封电子邮件或传真,包括预订号和确认的房间价格。

5付款方式

  1. 按本网站的规定,可在线上或线下付款。
  2. 您必须按选择的支付模式,在通知您的到期日之内足额缴纳预订费用(如果适用),每个预订的到期日可能各有不同。
  3. 如果在到期日前没有支付相关的预订,您的预订将被自动取消。

6货币

  1. 您可以用本网站所支持的货币中的任何一个支付您的预订,每个货币的适用汇率为支付时由本公司全权酌情定夺的实时汇率,可能会不时的变化。
  2. 在本网站上进行的信用卡或其他交易而产生的汇兑损失,我们将不承担责任。

7退款规定

如果取消预订的时间在订单确认时所规定的注销的时间内,退款将会退还。

8旅行要求

您必须:

  1. 自行负责取得有效的签证(如需要),在入境和居留在目的地时遵守所有适用的移民法则。
  2. 请确保在旅行期间拥有有效的护照。如果需要了解护照或签证要求的信息,请联络我们的客户服务部门寻求帮助。

9预订免责声明

所显示的费用将另收取适用的政府税,若有改变恕不另行通知,不包括国际或国内空运,护照或签证手续费或费用,旅游保险,机场和港口税,超重行李费或消费,除非另有说明。行李及个人财物在住宿期间由业主自行保管。

book

Terms & Conditions

Terms of Use


The following terms and conditions create a legally binding agreement between you and MONTIGO RESORTS PTE LTD (also referred to as "we" or "us" as the context may require), the manager of Montigo Resorts and the owner of www.montigoresorts.com ("this website").

You acknowledge that your use of this website is subject to your acceptance, unconditionally and without variation, of the terms and conditions set out herein, which we may from time to time vary at our absolute discretion with or without notice to you. If you do not agree to any part of the terms or conditions, you must not use this website nor the services provided in this website.

1REGISTRATION

  1. In order to use this website and the services provided in this website, you must pay all fees (including telephone charges) associated with access to the internet. You may have to provide current, complete and accurate information about yourself as prompted by our registration form and maintain and update your account created by such registration so as to keep the same current, complete and accurate.
  2. We reserve the right to terminate your account and your use of this website without notice if it comes to our attention that any information you have provided is not current, complete or accurate.

2YOUR OBLIGATIONS

  1. Keep your username and password secure and protected from unauthorized access or use;
  2. Be solely responsible for any and all activities that occur under the use of your username and password whether or not actually or expressly authorized by you;
  3. Immediately email us at info@montigoresorts.com if you become aware of, or suspect, that your username and password have been misused or compromised in any way, or any other breach of security that comes to your attention;
  4. Not use this website in any way which interferes with its availability to other users nor do anything that degrades the operational performance of the website;
  5. Not post or transmit onto the website or to any other user any unlawful, harassing, abusive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene , indecent, inflammatory, racially or ethnically objectionable, pornographic or profane material, or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that could be considered a criminal offence, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any law;
  6. Not interfere with other users' use and enjoyment of this website and the services provided on this website or engage in surveys, contents, chain letters or post/transmit "junk mail", "spam" or any unsolicited mass dissemination of email;
  7. Not upload or distribute any files that contain viruses, corrupted files or any other similar computer program that may adversely affect the operational performance of another computer;
  8. Not use any device, software or routine or attempt to interfere with the proper functioning of the website or any transaction offered at this website;
  9. Not use the website for any illegal purpose; and
  10. Not use this website to make any speculative, false or fraudulent reservation or any reservation in anticipation of demand.

3REPRESENTATIONS & WARRANTIES

You represent and warrant that:

  1. You are of sufficient legal age and capacity to use this website in accordance with all terms and conditions herein and to create binding legal obligations in relation to the access and use of this website and the services in this website;
  2. You are legally and financially responsible for all use of this website under your username and password whether or not actually or expressly authorized by you; and
  3. All information supplied by you is true, current complete and accurate.

4DATA PROTECTION & PRIVACY

Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.

5PROPRIETARY RIGHTS

  1. You acknowledge that the content of this website, including but not limited to data, text, software, music, sound, photographs, video, graphics or other material contained in any form including but not limited to advertisements or commercially produced information presented to you through the website, by us or our advertisers or other content providers, is protected by copyright, trademarks, service marks, trade secrets, patents, database rights, moral rights, publicity rights, confidentiality or other proprietary rights and laws, belong to us or third party/parties. The domain name montigoresorts.com and the trademarks, service marks and logo used and displayed on this website may not be used in any way, including in advertising or publicity, without our prior written permission or (as the case may be) the prior written permission of such third party/parties.
  2. You may make a copy of the content on this website for your personal, non-commercial use only, provided that you keep all copyright and other proprietary notices intact. You may not further copy, and you may not modify, edit, reproduce, create derivative works or materials, republish, upload, post, transmit or distribute in any way, the content available through this website, including code and software. Systematic retrieval of data or other content from this website to create or compile, directly or indirectly, a collection, compilation, databases or directory is prohibited.
  3. You are not to download or otherwise export or re-export any software or underlying information or material available through this website, except to the extent that such downloading occurs in the course of using this website in accordance with our written instructions or otherwise as expressly permitted in by these terms and conditions.

6DISCLAIMER

  1. You acknowledge that your use of this website is at your sole risk and discretion. This website (including the products and services provided herein) are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis and you assume total risk and responsibility for any loss or damage arising from or attributable to your use of this website (including the products and services provided herein) including but not limited to any damage to your computer, equipment or loss of your data.
  2. We neither warrant nor make any representation regarding the accuracy, quality, timeliness, merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose or completeness of this website or of any of the data, communications, transmissions, information or service contained in this website or that the use of this website will be uninterrupted or error free or that any information, data, content, software or other material accessible through this website will be free of bugs, viruses, worms, cancelbots, trojan horses or other harmful components.
  3. We may modify or discontinue this website any of the features of or services on this website and the information contained therein at any time, with or without notice to you, without any liability whatsoever to you or any third party.

7LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  1. To the maximum extent permitted by any law, any and all liability for any direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages arising out of or in any way connected with the access to and use of, availability of or inability to access to and use of this website, or the information, products and services obtained through this website, the submission of any personal information, including but not limited to bank and credit card details, the performance or non-performance by us or this website, or any unauthorized access or breach of security into this website through the internet or otherwise arising, whether based on contract, strict liability, tort (including negligence), product liability or otherwise is hereby specifically excluded even if we or any of our agents or employees have been advised of the possibility of any of the aforesaid.
  2. We shall not be liable for damages of any kind arising out of any failure or delay in performing any or all of our obligations contained herein or in respect of any service on this website, whether or not if the failure or delay is due to circumstances or cause beyond our reasonable control.
  3. While every effort has been made to make this website as complete and as accurate as possible, its contents should only be used as a general guide and not as an original source of information.
  4. If we are held to be liable notwithstanding anything to the contrary in these terms and conditions, our liability to any user in respect of each and every claim or series of claims arising from one occurrence shall not exceed Singapore Dollars One Thousand.

8ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

The disclaimer and limited liability provision set out in clause 7 are fundamental elements of the bargain between you and us for your use of this website and the services on this website, and you agree that we would not otherwise be able to offer such services on their present basis without such disclaimer and limited liability provision.

9CANCELLATION OF SERVICE

We may without any liability to you whatsoever, at any time and at our sole discretion and without cause or notice, terminate your account or restrict your access to this website or refuse to give effect to any booking or reservation requested by you without being required to give any reason.

10INDEMNITY

You shall indemnify and keep us indemnified against all claims, demands, actions, proceedings made or brought against us arising from your use of this website and/or any breach of any of these terms and conditions by you.

12VARIATIONS

  1. We may at any time and at our discretion vary these terms and conditions (including without limitation the conditions of purchase set out below) with or without notice to you.
  2. You acknowledge that your use of this website and the services provided on this website after any variation of these terms and conditions shall constitute your acceptance of the same with immediate effect.
  3. Please check this website regularly for such variations.

13SEVERABILITY

  1. Any provision of these terms and conditions which is invalid, prohibited or unenforceable in any applicable jurisdiction shall:
  2. Be ineffective in that jurisdiction to the extent of the invalidity, prohibition or unenforceability;
  3. Not invalidate the remaining provisions of this Agreement; and
  4. Not effect the validity of that provision in any other applicable jurisdiction.

14RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE PARTIES

No joint venture, partnership, employment or agency relationship exists between you and us as a result of these terms and conditions, your registration on this website, your account or your use of this website.

15ADDITIONAL TERMS & CONDITIONS

Additional terms and conditions will apply to any booking or reservation and the use of the services in this website. You agree to abide by such additional terms and conditions.

16ENTIRE AGREEMENT

Subject to clause 12, these terms and conditions as well as the additional terms and conditions referred to in clause 15 constitutes the entire agreement between the you and us in respect of its subject matter and supersedes all prior understandings or agreements (whether oral or written) regarding such subject matter.

17GOVERNING LAW

These terms and conditions and the additional terms and conditions referred to in clause 15 shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Singapore and you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Singapore.

Additional Terms & Conditions


Without prejudice to the generality of the terms and conditions set out above, the booking or reservation services on this website are subject to the following terms and conditions :

By requesting a booking or reservation through this website, you agree to be bound by these additional terms and conditions.

1CHANGES

The rates quoted on this website are subject to change without notice. Please check this website regularly for updates and promotional offers.

2TRANSACTION

You acknowledge that the booking or reservation service on this website does not constitute an offer by us and/or our affiliates, and that the acceptance of any booking or reservation request made by you is purely at our discretion.

3REQUESTS

  1. When you request a booking or reservation, you irrevocably authorise us to automatically charge your credit card upon confirmation of the booking or reservation at the quoted rate.
  2. We will not automatically charge your credit card where there is a change in the rate quoted.

4AVAILABILITY

  1. All requests are subject to availability and acceptance at our discretion.
  2. Upon confirmation of your requested booking or reservation, you will receive an e-mail or fax from us with a reference number and the confirmed rates.

5MODE OF PAYMENT

  1. Payment may be made online or offline as prescribed on this website.
  2. You must make full payment for the booking or reservation you have requested using your selected mode of payment by the indicated due date (where applicable) which will be notified to you. The due date may vary for each booking or reservation.
  3. If you fail to make full payment by the relevant due date in respect of any requested booking or reservation, your booking or reservation will be automatically cancelled.

6CURRENCY

  1. You may make payment for your requested booking or reservation in any one of the currencies supported on this website. The applicable exchange rate of each supported currency is the rate at the time of your payment determined by us at our sole discretion and may vary from time to time.
  2. We shall not be liable for any exchange rate losses incurred by you as a result of any credit card or other transactions effected on this website.

7REFUND POLICY

A refund will be made to you if you cancel your booking or reservation within the time period permitted for cancellation stipulated in our confirmation to you.

8TRAVEL REQUIREMENTS

You shall:

  1. It is your sole responsibility to obtain a valid visa (where required) and comply with all applicable immigration laws for your entry and stay at your destination.
  2. Please ensure you have a valid passport for the duration of your trip. If you require information on passport or visa requirements, please contact our customer services department for assistance.

9RESERVATIONS DISCLAIMER

  1. The rates quoted are subject to applicable government taxes and may be changed without prior notice and do not include international or domestic air transportation, passport or visa handling fees or charges, travel insurance, airport and port taxes, excess baggage charge or gratuities unless otherwise stated. Baggage and personal effects are at owner's risk throughout the stay.
  2. Not post or transmit onto the website or to any other user any unlawful, harassing, abusive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene , indecent, inflammatory, racially or ethnically objectionable, pornographic or profane material, or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that could be considered a criminal offence, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any law;
  3. Not interfere with other users' use and enjoyment of this website and the services provided on this website or engage in surveys, contents, chain letters or post/transmit "junk mail", "spam" or any unsolicited mass dissemination of email;
  4. Not upload or distribute any files that contain viruses, corrupted files or any other similar computer program that may adversely affect the operational performance of another computer;
  5. Not use any device, software or routine or attempt to interfere with the proper functioning of the website or any transaction offered at this website;
  6. Not use the website for any illegal purpose; and
  7. Not use this website to make any speculative, false or fraudulent reservation or any reservation in anticipation of demand.