住宿

印度尼西亚巴厘岛的塞米雅客梦帝国度假酒店,给您全新的度假体验!我们精心打造套房与周边设施/服务,让您宾至如归,流连忘返。

宽敞朴素的生活空间

豪华及尊贵客房

蓝色的舒缓色调营造出豪华客房的轻松氛围。每个房间均可俯瞰游泳池,内设奢华舒适的羽绒床,可选择特大床或两张单人床,以及独立的浴缸和淋浴,与此同时我们将以卓越的服务为您带来最佳的住宿体验。

了解更多
了解更多

奢华和私密

花园阳台套房

梦帝国的花园阳台套房,结合独特的海岛魅力,舒适氛围,私密空间和便利位置于一身,带来最佳的住宿选择。坐落于度假村的花园和林荫走道之间,每一间套房均拥有超大的露台和宽敞的浴室。

了解更多
了解更多

焕然一新

花园泳池套房

梦帝国度假村是巴厘岛塞米雅客(Seminyak)的度假胜地之一,提供花园泳池套房。度假村全面健康的度假方式,专注于您的健康和放松。 在这里,您会发现,为您的身体、心灵以及灵魂提供喘息、恢复活力的宁静环境和非凡的细节将使您精神焕发。

了解更多
了解更多

家庭为重

两居室套间

家庭或朋友聚会的精典空间。 与许多僻静的塞米雅客(Seminyak)家庭式度假村不同,梦帝国度假村酒店旨在为喜欢结识新朋友并促成不可思议友谊的客人提供理想的交流场所。

了解更多
了解更多
Go top

Stay

Montigo Resorts, Seminyak is among the best hotels in Seminyak which offers you a lifestyle resort concept in Bali, Indonesia. Specially designed for families, friends and those who matter most to you, whilst offering exquisite amenities and services in the heart of the island’s most cosmopolitan district.

Expansive yet homely living space

Deluxe & Premier Rooms

Our Deluxe & Premier rooms offer an expansive yet homely living space topped with a spectacular view of the family pool. Featuring contemporary designs with stylish furnishings, the rooms are designed with well-appointed bathrooms providing luxury bath amenities and an outdoor living space with a cosy terrace.

Learn More
Learn More

Luxury and privacy

Balcony and Garden Suites

For unparalleled indulgence in one of the 5-star hotels in Seminyak, Montigo’s Garden and Balcony Suites, combine island charm with comfort, privacy and convenience. Set amidst the resort’s gardens and shaded pathways, each accommodation boasts over-sized patios and spacious bathrooms.

Learn More
Learn More

Senses invigorated

Garden Pool Suites

Taking a holistic approach to wellness, Montigo Resorts, one of the leading Bali resorts in Seminyak offers Garden Pool Suite designed with a focus on your wellness and relaxation. Here, you’ll find your senses invigorated with tranquil surroundings and exceptional details that offer respite and rejuvenation for your body, mind and soul.

Learn More
Learn More

Quintessentially Family

Two Bedroom Suite

The quintessential space for families and friends to come together and share experiences. Unlike many Seminyak family resorts that seem secluded, Montigo Resorts is designed to provide an ideal mingling ground for guests who enjoy meeting new people and forming unlikely friendships.

Learn More
Learn More
Go top
Stay 5 Pay 3

It’s time for you to pamper yourself and indulge in a lavish island life with your loved one or family. Enjoy extensive benefits of stay for five nights and pay for three.

 

Book Now